Greyhound RFC

Fixtures & Results

2018 / 2019 Fixtures


Saturday 8th September

League

Harbury 49 – 0 Greyhound RFC


Saturday 15th September

League

Greyhound RFC 23 – 8 Kings Norton


Saturday 29th September

League

Old Wheatleyans 106 – 6 Greyhound RFC


Saturday 6th October

League

Greyhound RFC 50 – 24 Pershore


Saturday 20th October

League

Redditch 25 – 34 Greyhound RFC


Saturday 27th October

League

Greyhound RFC 17 – 44 Bedworth


Saturday 3rd November

League

Bromyard 54 – 14 Greyhound RFC


Saturday 17th November

League

Greyhound RFC 21 – 29 Burbage


Saturday 1st December

League

Claverdon 81 – 0 Greyhound RFC


 Saturday 8th December

League

Greyhound RFC 7 – 10 Coventrians


Saturday 5th January

League

Kings Norton 15 – 17 Greyhound RFC


Saturday 12th January

League

Greyhound RFC 10 – 52 Old Wheatleyans


Saturday 26th January

League

Pershore 51 – 0 Greyhound RFC


Saturday 2nd February

League

Greyhound RFC v Redditch


Saturday 16th February

League

Bedworth v Greyhound RFC


Saturday 2nd March

League

Greyhound RFC v Bromyard


Saturday 9th March

League

Burbage v Greyhound RFC


Saturday 23rd March

League

Greyhound RFC v Claverdon


Saturday 30th March

League

Coventrians v Greyhound RFC


Saturday 13th April

League

Greyhound RFC v Harbury


GRC
NJS Safety
Real Birth Company
Play Planet
BeneFIT Training
Knight International Services
Agri Management Solutions
General Dogsbody
Edwards Plaice
ABA Cleaners
CM Landscapes
The DM Lab
The Wobbly Brewing Co
First2React
Mamma Jammas